

Manitoba Society

CPRS Manitoba 2020-2021 Slate of Candidates

Elected Positions

Vice-President	Monique Chenier, APR (two-year term to end spring 2022)
Treasurer	David Hultin, APR
Secretary	Kristina Balderas
Accreditation	Jason Small, APR
Membership & Engagement	Currently Vacant
Professional Development Chair	Stephanie Fung
Professional Development	Cintia Rosales, Laurel Trotter
Communications	Bela Gyarmati, Taylor Fenn, Jay Makwana, Cintia Rosales
Members-at-Large	Vikas Chand, Neesha Esmail, Christelle Mekoh

Not Up for Election

The position of President is entering the first year of two-year term and is therefore not up for election. The position of Past-President is entering the first of a two-year term and is not an elected position.

President Past President David Hultin, APR Susan Harrison